< 2020 >
  • 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
    Sun 2 August

    It’s the first Sunday in the month so here’s the last of our four Spring / Summer pursuit races. Please note it’s a 1pm start but please ‘sign up’ as soon as possible to enable us to work out the handicap start times in good time so as to help us have a prompt start.

    OOD: Stuart Bates
    Race team & 
    Starters Box: Stuart Bates, Jasper Bramwell, Pete Bramwell, Bill Lovick
    Galley: Janice Knott  
    Bar team: Richard Hodgson, Matt Rush
    Keys: Richard Hodgson 

  • 1:45 pm-5:00 pm
    Sun 2 August

    The final 2 races for the Summer Trophy starting after the Pursuit Race.

    Duty teams as the Pursuit Race

  • 7:15 pm-9:00 pm
    Wed 5 August

    2 races sailed ‘back to back’ starting at 7.15pm.

    OOD: Stuart Bates
    Race team & Starters Box: Stuart Bates, Jasper Bramwell, Pete Bramwell, Bill Lovick
    Bar team: Richard Hodgson, Gary Butler
    Keys: Richard Hodgson 

  • 6:30 pm-9:00 pm
    Fri 7 August

    This is an opportunity for any club member to just go out and have a sail.  One to one instruction can be arranged, race training with practice starts and short courses can be organised or just come and have an informal sail.  The Bar will be open during the evening.  Enjoy a relaxed start to the weekend.

  • 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
    Sun 9 August

    The first 3 races for the Autumn Trophy starting at 1pm.

    OOD: Rana Din
    Race team: Steve Crook, Sally Townend, Matt Rush, John Walker
    Starters Box: Jackie Groves 

    Bar team: Alice Morris, Richard Blackburn 
    Keys: Alice Morris