Key Club Events in 2019

Sunday 3rd March  – Sailing season starts

Wednesday 4th April – Wednesday evening sailing starts

Sunday 5th May – HLSC Open Day being held as part of the RYA’s ‘Push The Boat Out’ weekend and our club racing will be run during the afternoon as usual.

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May – GP14 Northern Areas Championship

Saturday 18th May – North West Junior Travellers Series

Saturday 15th June – OnBoard 6 Hour Race

Sunday 9th June – Laser Open Meeting

Sunday 23rd June – Founders Plate (Handicap Open Meeting)

Tuesday 2nd July – North West Senior Travellers Series

Sunday 1st September – Solo Open Meeting

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October – Merlin Rocket Open Meeting

Sunday 8th December – Final day of the sailing season

Wednesday 11th December – Annual General Meeting