Club racing: Summer races 1, 2, 3

Sun 30 June 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The first 3 races of the Summer Trophy starting as usual at 1pm.

OOD: Duty Officers: Starters Box:
Dave Smith Dave Smith, Hector Droungos, Kevin Parry, Dave Fisher Richard Hodgson
Keys: Bar: Galley:
Pete Bramwell Pete Bramwell, Colin Knott Jo Anna Dobbs