Club racing: Summer 1, 2, 3 (1pm start)

Sun 21 June 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The first 3 races for the Summer Trophy starting at 1pm.

OOD: Nick Hornsby
Race team & 
Starters Box: David Winder, Guy Winder, Stephen Hall, Nigel Davey 

Galley: Naz McGuirk
Bar team: Steve Caladine, Bill Kenyon 
Keys: Graham Knox