Skip to main content

Club racing: Spring 18, 19, 20 (1pm start)

Sun 14 June 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The final 3 races for the Spring Trophy starting at 1pm.

OOD: Adam McGovern
Race team & Starters Box: Chris Massey, Miles Emmett-Newman, Tom Daniel, Francis Emmett-Newman

Galley: Jackie Groves 
Bar team: Bruce Mager, Ellie Davies
Keys: James Wheeldon