Skip to main content

Club racing: Spring 1, 2, 3 (1pm start)

Sun 19 April 1:45 pm - 5:00 pm

First 3 races for the Spring Trophy.

OOD: Richard Whitehill
Race team: Steve Crook, Sally Townend, Graham Booth, Mike Fitzpatrick

Starters Box: Daphne Ross
Galley: Janice Knott
Bar team: Andy Carter & Nichola Thomason
Keys: Andy Carter