Skip to main content

Start-Up Series

Sun 18 April 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

Related upcoming events

  • Wed 4 August 7:00 pm - Wed 4 August 9:00 pm

    Wednesday Club Racing, 2 scheduled races.

  • Sun 8 August 12:00 pm - Sun 8 August 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Wed 11 August 7:00 pm - Wed 11 August 9:00 pm

    Wednesday Club Racing, 2 scheduled races.

  • Sun 15 August 12:00 pm - Sun 15 August 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Wed 18 August 7:00 pm - Wed 18 August 9:00 pm

    Wednesday Club Racing, 2 scheduled races.

  • Sun 22 August 12:00 pm - Sun 22 August 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Wed 25 August 7:00 pm - Wed 25 August 9:00 pm

    Wednesday Club Racing, 1 scheduled race.

  • Sun 29 August 12:00 pm - Sun 29 August 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Wed 1 September 7:00 pm - Wed 1 September 9:00 pm

    Wednesday Club Racing, 1 scheduled race.

  • Sun 5 September 12:00 pm - Sun 5 September 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 12 September 12:00 pm - Sun 12 September 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sat 18 September 12:00 pm - Sat 18 September 5:00 pm

    Founders Plate Event

    3 Races followed by the Founders Plate Race.

  • Sun 19 September 12:00 pm - Sun 19 September 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 26 September 12:00 pm - Sun 26 September 5:00 pm

    Autumn Pursuit and Sunday club racing, 2 scheduled races.

  • Sun 3 October 12:00 pm - Sun 3 October 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 10 October 12:00 pm - Sun 10 October 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sat 16 October 11:00 am - Sun 17 October 3:00 pm

    Open Meeting for the Merlin Rocket Class

    3 Races Saturday, 2 Races Sunday.

    Evening Social

  • Sun 24 October 12:00 pm - Sun 24 October 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 31 October 12:00 pm - Sun 31 October 5:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 7 November 7:00 pm - Sun 7 November 9:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 14 November 7:00 pm - Sun 14 November 9:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 21 November 7:00 pm - Sun 21 November 9:00 pm

    Winter Pursuit Race followed by

    Sunday club racing, 2 scheduled races.

  • Sun 28 November 7:00 pm - Sun 28 November 9:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 5 December 7:00 pm - Sun 5 December 9:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 3 scheduled races.

  • Sun 12 December 7:00 pm - Sun 12 December 9:00 pm

    Sunday club racing, 2 scheduled races.